Home Page

Final listing of participants registered until June, 8.

Dear Participant,

Please check if your name, affiliation and a-mail adress are correct. Let us know if any correction has to be made before the badges and the conference books are produced.

 

Abrache, Jawad
CRT
Canada
jawad@crt.umontreal.ca

Albino, Luis
ICAT/FCUL
Portugal
luis.albino@icat.dc.ul.pt

Ambrosino, Daniela
Univ. di Genova
Italy
ambrosin@economia.unige.it

Angelelli, Enrico
Univ. di Brescia
Italy
angele@eco.unibs.it

Anily, Shoshana
Faculty of Management
Israel
anily@post.tau.ac.il

Archetti, Claudia
Univ. di Brescia
Italy
archetti@eco.unibs.it

Ávila, José

SATA Air Azores

Açores - Portugal

Ball, Mike
University of Maryland
United States of America
mball@rhsmith.umd.edu

Baptista, Susana
Univ. Nova de Lisboa
Portugal
sbb@mail.fct.unl.pt

Barcelo, Jaime
Universidade Politecnica de Barcelona
Spain
barcelo@tss-bcn.com

Bar-Gera, Hillel
Ben-Gurion University
Israel
bargera@bgu.ac.il

Barnhart, Cynthia
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
United States of America
cynthia-barnhart@mit.edu

Bekhor, Shlomo
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
United States of America
s-bekhor@hotmail.com

Bell, Mike
Torg Dept. Civil Engineering - Univ. Newcastle
United Kingdom
m.g.h.bell@nlc.ac.uk

Bertazzi, Luca
Univ. di Brescia
Italy
bertazzi@eco.unibs.it

Bharadwaj, Vijay
Georgia Tech
United States of America
vijay@isye.gatech.edu

Bianco, Lucio
Univ. di Roma
Italy
bianco@disp.uniroma2.it

Bielli, Maurizio
National Research Council
Italy
bielli@iasi.rm.cnr.it

Bierlaire, Michel
Epfl Swiss Institute of Technology Lausa
Switzerland
michel.bierlaire@epfl.ch

Bliemer, Michiel
TNO Physics and Electronics Lab.
Netherlands
bliemer@fel.tno.nl

Bodin, Lawrence
Univ. of Maryland
United States of America
lbodin@rhsmith.umd.edu

Bottom, Jon
Charles River Associates
United States of America
jbottom@crai.com

Brajal, Jean-Pierre
Air France
France
jpbrajal@airfrance.fr

Brotcorne, Luce
Lamih Univ. of Valenciennes
France
luce.brotcorne@univ-valenciennes.fr

Campbell, Ann Melissa
Univ. of Iowa
United States of America
ann-campbell@uiowa.edu

Camus, Roberto
Univ. of Trieste
Italy
camus@dic.univ.trieste.it

Cansado, António

SATA Air Azores

Açores – Portugal

Carey, Malachy
Facul. Business and Manag. Univ of Ulster
Ireland (Eire)
m.carey@ulst.ac.uk

Carotenuto, Pasquale
Ist. Tecnologie Industriali e  Automazione - CNR
Italy
carotenuto@disp.uniroma2.it

Chabini, Ismail
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
United States of America
chabini@mit.edu

Cheung, Raymond
Hong Kong Univ. of Science and Technology
Hong-Kong
rcheng@ust.hk

Codina, Esteve
UPC
Spain
esteve.codina@upc.es

Confessore, Giuseppe
Ist. Tecnologie Industriali e  Automazione - CNR
confessore@disp.uniroma2.it

Cohn, Amy Mainville
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
United States of America
amycohn@mit.edu

Coppola, Pierluigi
University of Rome
Italy
pcoppola@unina.it

Corberán, Angel
Univ. de Valencia
Spain
angel.corberan@uv.es

Cordeau, Jean-François
Gerad Ecole Des Hec
Canada
jean-francois.cordeau@hec.ca

Crainic, Teodor Gabriel
Centre for Reaserch on Transportation
Canada
theo@crt.umontreal.ca

Crisalli, Umberto
University of Rome
Italy
crisalli@ing.uniroma2.it

Crittin, Frank
Epfl Swiss Institute of Technology Lausa
Switzerland
frank.crittin@epfl.ch

Dentinho, Tomaz
Univ. dos Açores
Portugal
tomaz.dentinho@angra.uac.pt

De Giovanni, Luigi
Politecnico di Torino
Italy
degiovanni@athena.polito.it

Desaulniers, Guy
Ecole Polytechnique
Canada
guy.desaulniers@polymtl.ca

Desrosiers, Jacques
Hec Gerad
Canada
jacques.desrosiers@hec.ca

Dias da Silva, João
Escola de Gestão do Porto
Portugal
joaods@usa.net

 

Engevall, Stefan
Linkoping Inst. of Technology
Sweden
steng@mai.liu.se

Ercolani, Marco
DEEI - Univ. of Trieste
Italy
ercomac@tiscalinet.it

Fagerholt, Kjetil
Norwegian University of Science Technology
Norway
kjetil.fagerholt@marintek.sint

Feillet, Dominique
Ecole Centrale Paris
France
feillet@pl.ecp.fr

Florian, Michael
Center Research Transp. Univ. Montreal
Canada
mike@crt.umontreal.ca

Freling, Richard
Erasmus Univ. Rotterdam
Netherlands
freling@few.eur.nl

 

Freville, Arnaud
Univ. of Valenciennes
France
arnaud.freville@univ-valenciennes.fr

Friedrich, Bernhard
Hanover University
Germany
friedrich@ivh.uni-hannover.de

Ge, Yingen
Fac. Business and Manag. Univ. of Ulster
Ireland (Eire)
m.carey@ulst.ac.uk

Gendreau, Michel
Univ. of Montreal
Canada
michelg@crt.umontreal.ca

Gendron, Bernard
CRT - Univ. of Montreal
Canada
bernard@crt.umontreal.ca

Gentile, Guido
Univ. of Roma
Italy
ggentile@dits.ing.uniroma1.it

Gentili, Monica

Univ. of Roma
Italy
gentili@pow2.sta.uniroma1.it

Giordani, Stefano
Dipar. Informat. Sistemi Produzione Univ
Italy
giordani@disp.uniroma2.it

Gomes, Faustino
TIS.PT
Portugal
faustino.gomes@tis.pt

Gomes, Marta Castilho
Instituto Superior Técnico
Portugal
marta.gomes@ist.utl.pt

Gothe-Lundgren, Maud
Linkoping University
Sweden
mabre@mai.liu.se

Guastalla, Guglielmo
EUROCONTROL
France
guglielmo.guastalla@eurocontrol.fr

Gueguen, Cyrille
Air France
France
cygueguen@airfrance.fr 

Haj Salem, Habib
Inrets
France
hadj-salem@inrets.fr

Hasle, Geir
Sintef Applied Mathematics
Norway
geir.hasle@sintef.no

Hato, Eiji
Ehime University
Japan
hato@en2.ehime-u.ac.jp

 

Hertz, Alain
EPFL
Switzerland
alain.hertz@epfl.ch

Huisman, Dennis
Erasmus University Rotterdam
Netherlands
huisman@few.eur.nl

Irnich, Stefan
RWTH Aachen
Germany
sirnich@or.rwth.aachen.de

Jorgensen, Ren Munk
Technical Univ. of Denmark
Denmark
rmj@ctt.dtu.dk

Kachani, Soulaymane
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
United States of America
kachani@mit.edu

Kallehauge, Brian
Technical Univ. of Denmark
Denmark
bk@imm.dtu.dk

Klabjan, Diego
Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
United States of America
klabjan@uiuc.edu

Kleywegt, Anton
GA Institute of Technology
United States of America
akleywegt@isye.gatech.edu

Labbe, Martine
Univ. Libre Bruxelles
Belgium
mlabble@smg.ulb.ac.be

Lam, Soi Hoi
Nanyang Technological University
Singapore
cshlam@ntu.edu.sg

Laporte, Gilbert
HEC
Canada
gilbert@crt.umontreal.ca

 

Larin, Diane
Inro Consultants
Canada
diane@inro.ca

Lebacque, Jean-Patrick
Enpc-Dr And Inrets-Gretia
France
lebacque@cermics.enpc.fr

Lentink, Ramon
Erasmus University Rotterdam
Netherlands
rlentink@fbk.eur.nl

Leung, Janny
The Chinese Univ. of Hong Kong
Hong-Kong
janny@se.cuhk.edu.hk

Lokketangen, Arne

Molde College/Sintef Applied Mathematics
Norway
arne.lokketangen@himolde.no

Louveaux, François
University of Namur
Belgium
francois.louveaux@fundp.ac.be

Lucas, David
Univ.
Arizona Atlas Research Center
United States of America
lucas@sie.arizona.edu

Lundgren, Jan
Linkoping University
Sweden
jalun@mai.liu.se

Ma, June
Cornell University
United States of America
jm255@cornell.com

Madsen, Oli B. G.
Centre for Traffic and Transport, DTU
Denmark
ogm@ctt.dtu.dk

Mahmassani, Hani
University of Texas
USA
masmah@mail.utexas.edu

 

Mahut, Michael
Centre for Research on Transportation
Canada
michaelm@crt.umontreal.ca

Malone, Kerry
Tno Inro
Netherlands
kma@inro.tno.nl

Malucelli, Federico
Dei-Politecnico di Milano
Italy
malucell@elet.polimi.it

Mansini, Renata
Univ. di Brescia
Italy
rmansini@ing.unibs.it

Marar, Arun
Princeton University
United States of America
marar@princeton.edu

Marin, Angel
Univ. Politecnica de Madrid
Spain
amarin@dmae.upm.es

Martins, Paulo Matos
ISEL
Portugal
paulo.martins@dec.isel.pt

Matschke, Irina
Hanover University
Germany
matschke@ivh.uni-hannover.de

Maurício Sousa, António
SATA Air Azores
Açores - Portugal

Melo, Maria Teresa
Fraunhofer ITWM
Germany
melo@itwm.fhg.de

Mendes, Armando
Univ. dos Açores
Portugal
amendes@notes.uac.pt

Mesquita, Marta
Univ. Técnica de Lisboa
Portugal
martaoliv@isa.utl.pt

Mirchandani, Pitu
The Atlas Center
United States of America
pitu@sie.arizona.edu

Nemhauser, George
Georgia Tech
United States of America
george.nemhauser@isye.gatech.edu

Nicosia, Gaia
University of Roma

Italy
nicosia@dia.uniroma3.it

Nielsen, Otto Anker
CTT, Technical University of Denmark
Denmark
oan@ctt.dtu.dk

Nozick, Linda
Cornell University
United States of America
lkn3@cornell.com

 

Nuzzolo, Agostino
University of Rome
Italy
nuzzolo@ing.uniroma2.it

Paias, Ana
Faculdade de Ciências da Univ. de Lisboa
Portugal
apaias@fc.ul.pt

Paixão, José
Faculdade de Ciências da Univ. de Lisboa
Portugal
jpaixao@fc.ul.pt

Pallottino, Stefano
Dept of Computer Science Univ. of Pisa
Italy
pallo@di.unipi.it

Papageorgiou, Markos
Technical Univ. of Crete
Greece (Hellas)
markos@dssl.tuc.gr

Patriksson, Michael
Chalmers Univ. of Technology
Sweden
mipat@math.chalmers.se

Pedrosa, Dulce
ICAT/FCUL
Portugal
dulce@icat.fc.ul.pt

Peeta, Srinivas
Purdue University
United States of America
peeta@purdue.edu

Perakis, Georgia
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
United States of America
georgia@mit.edu

Persson, Jan
Linkoping University
Sweden
japer@mai.liu.se

Portugal, Rita
ICAT/FCUL
Portugal
rita.portugal@icat.fc.ul.pt

Postorino, Maria Nadia
Univ. of Reggio
Italy
postorin@ing.unirc.it

Potvin, Jean-Yves
Montreal University
Canada
potvin@iro.umontreal.ca

Powell, Warren
Princeton University
United States of America
powell@princeton.edu

Pranzo, Marco
Universita di Roma Tre
Italy
mpranzo@dia.uniroma3.it

Regan, Amelia
Univ. of California
United States of America
-

Reimann, Marc
University of Vienna
Austria
marc.reimann@univie.ac.at

 

Ricciardi, Nicoletta
Univ. of Rome "La Sapienza" Dept. Statistics
Italy
ricciard@pow2.sta.uniromal.it

Rodriguez Martin, Inmaculada
Universidad de La Laguna
Spain
irguez@ull.es

Ronghui, Liu
Univ. of  Leeds
United Kingdom
rliu@its.leeds.ac.uk

Ronnqvist, Mikael
Linkoping University
Sweden
miron@mai.liu.se

Rosa Nunes, José

Universidade dos Açores

Portugal

Email: rnunes@alf.uac.pt

Rosas, Dulce
Univ. Politecnica de Catalunya
Spain
dulce@eio.upc.es

Roussado, Jorge
ICAT/FCUL
Portugal
jorge@icat.fc.ul.pt

Rydergren, Clas
Linkoping University
Sweden
clryd@mai.liu.se

Salazar, Juan Jose
University of La Luna
Spain
jjsalaza@ull.es

Schobel, Anita
University of Kaiscrslautern
Germany
schoebel@mathematik.uni-kl.de

Scozzari, Andrea
Univ. of Rome
Italy
scozzar@rosd.sta.unimora1.it

 

Semet, Frederic
Lamih Univ. of Valenciennes
France
frederic.semet@univ-valenciennnes.fr

Sforza, Antonio
 
Italy
sforza@unina.it

Silveira, Luis
SATA Air Azores
Açores - Portugal

Simão, Hugo P.
Princeton University
United States of America
hpsimao@princeton.edu

Sonneborn, Tim
Fraunhofer ITWM
Germany
sonneborn@itwm.fhg.de

Speranza, Mari Grazia
University di Brescia
Italy
speranza@eco.unibs.it

Stada, James
Univ. of Leuven
Belgium
james.stada@bwk.kuleuven.ac.be

Storchi, Giovanni
Univ. of Rome "La Sapienza" Dept. Statistics
Italy
giovanni.storchi@uniromal.it

Teixeira, João
Universidade Católica Portuguesa
Portugal
jtex@crb.ucp.pt

Teodorovic, Dusan
Virginia Polytechnic Inst. State University
United States of America
duteodor@vt.edu

Toledo, Tomer
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
United States of America
toledo@mit.edu

 

Topaloglu, Huseyin
Princeton University
United States of America
topalglu@princeton.edu

Toth, Paolo
Univ. di Bologna
Italy
ptoth@deis.unibo.it

Van Der Zijpp, Nanne
Delf University of Technology
Netherlands
zijpp@ct.tudelft.nl

Van Lint, H
Delft Univ. of Technology
Netherlands
H.vanLint@citg.tudelft.nl

Vildrik Sorensen, Majken
Danish Technical Univ.
Denmark
mvi@ctt.dtu.dk

Villeneuve, Daniel
Ecole Polytechnique
Canada
danielv@crt.umontreal.ca

Voss, Stefan
Univ. of Technology Braunschweig
Germany
stefan.voss@tu-bs.de

Wagelmans, Albert
Erasmus University Rotterdam
Netherlands
wagelmans@few.eur.nl

Watling, David
University of Leeds
United Kingdom
dwatling@its.leeds.ac.uk

Wynter, Laura
Inria and Univ. Versailles
France
laura.wynter@inria.fr

Xu, Gang
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hong-Kong
gang.xu@polyu.edu.hk

 

Yang, Hai
Hong Kong Univ. of Science and Technolog
Hong-Kong
cehyang@ust.hk

Yip, Chun Wing
Hong Kong Univ. of Science Technology
Hong-Kong
cecwyip@ust.hk

Ziliaskopoulos, Thanasis
Northwestern University
United States of America
a-z@northwestern.edu

 

 

Top of Page